Hello world!

Standard

Hello World!  I am on an adventure of food, family, and life.  I hope to learn from all of you and maybe if I am really lucky teach someone else the information I have learned through countless other bloggers and websites.  I am truly grateful for everyone that has shared their knowledge and taken the time to create blogs and maintain them because without their resources I would not be on what I consider to be my greatest adventure yet………and that is finding me.  Not the “me” that works the 9-5, not the “me” that rushes kids to soccer practice or school programs or finds everything that is not really lost,  but the “me” that is truly happy with all those other “me’s” and is able to find the balance somewhere in the middle.

Leave a Reply

